Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Number
Tammy Hamer Human Resources Clerk
Denise Miller Planning & Zoning Manager
Chet Polson Planning & Zoning Building Official
Chris Burks Fire Chief
Grover McQueen Municipal Court Judge
Chastity Rummage Municipal Court Judge
Kevin Miller Police Chief
Jaharra Graves Director of Tourism, Parks, and Recreation
Bill Parrish Public Works Director
Chrsity Overstreet Director of Finance
John Crowley Utility Billing Manager
Name Title Phone Number
Angela Ward Assistant City Administrator
Qushika Lucas Assistant to Administrator
William Simon, Jr. City Administrator
City Council
Name Title Phone Number
William Jennings, Jr. District 4
Wanda Weaver District 1
Tyrone R. Davis District 2
Allen Taylor District 3
Tyron Abraham District 5
Gregory Scott, Sr. District 6
Leith Fowler Mayor