Contact Us

501 East Main Street
Bennettsville, South Carolina 29512
(843)479-9001 Phone
(843)479-9009 Fax
Email: info@bennettsvillesc.com

Deptartment & Staff Directory

Title Name Phone Email
Adminstration Angela Ward (843) 479-9001 Ext. 319 Angela.Ward@bennettsvillesc.com
Planning & Zoning Manager Holly H. Swann (843) 479-9001 Ext. 304 Holly.Swann@bennettsvillesc.com
Fire Chief H. Dixon Odom (843) 479-9001 Ext. 320 Dixon.Odom@bennettsvillesc.com
Municipal Court Judge Robert A. Stanton Jr. (843) 479-1582
Police Chief Larry McNeil (843) 479-3620 Larry.McNeil@bennettsvillesc.com
Recreation Manager Rhonda Frazier (843) 479-3941 Rhonda.Frazier@bennettsvillesc.com
Utility Operations Manager Billy Shuford (843) 479-9001 Ext. 330 Billy.Shuford@bennettsvillesc.com
Utility Billing Manager Mary Beth Burkmier (843) 479-9001 Ext. 339 MaryBeth.Burkmier@bennettsvillesc.com
Human Resources Tammy King (843) 479-9001 Ext. 323 Tammy.King@bennettsvillesc.com

Calendar

No events as this time.